

### WEEKLY BULLETIN 15 June 2021 Volume 61 - Issue 44





Pres Leonie Smith DG Michael Moore

Bulletin editors: Yvonne Young and Issa Shalhoub

Area Gov Adam de Totth RI Pres Holger Knaack

Club's Website and Club's Facebook

## June is Rotary's Fellowships Month

# Tonight; Maddi Healy, BOF Princess and Madalyn Nash, Miss Showgirl QR code checker: Murry Conran and Dom Fondacaro

If a member nominated for a duty is unable to fulfil this function, or DOES NOT WISH TO DO IT,

PLEASE arrange a replacement and let the Bulletin editor know.

**Future Programs:** 

**22 June; Monica Mudge,** Community Hub QR code checker: Tony Fondacaro and Louise Carrett

29 June; NO MEETING

30 June: Club Changeover dinner, Wednesday

6:00 for 6:30pm - Partners and Friends' Night Mollymook Bowling Club, \$45 per person, 3 course meal.

Numbers needed, by 23 June.

July is New Rotary Year Month

6 July: TBA

QR code checker: John Goggins and Susan

Hewitt

13 July: TBA

QR code checker: Peter Hodge and John Hozack

Club's Calendar		
19 June	Sat	Dinner at the Golf Club
21 June	Mon	Combined Board Meeting
26 June	Sat	District Changeover, Young
30 June	Wed	Club Changeover Mollymook Bowling Club \$45/person, 3 course meal
24 Jul	Sat	Bunnings' BBQ
14-15 Aug		MUNA
24 Aug	Tues	Area Governor's Visit
Sept	Sat	Bunnings' BBQ
20 Oct	Wed	Dream Cricket, Milton PS, Ulladulla PS, Budawang SS
Nov	Sat	Bunnings' BBQ
13 Nov	Sat	BOF Princess Ball
12-14 Nov		RYPEN Wagga
8-14 Jan		RYLA
18-20 Mar		District Conference, Temora
5 Apr	Tues	Area Governor's Visit

Birthdays: None this week. Anniversaries: None this week.

PLEASE NOTIFY apologies and guests to Ed Zonneveldt on 0407 958 516,

edzonneveldt1@optusnet.com.au by NOON on Monday.

If your attendance is in doubt, please apologise and if you turn up, the caterer will not mind extras.

## 9 June 2021 - Awards Night;

### SESCA local winners with the station they belong to;

Ambulance service Tara Picker Milton Ulladulla Station,

Fire & Rescue John Dun,

NSW Police Constable Kyle Wilson Ulladulla Station,

NSW Rural Fire Service Ronald (John) Ashton AFSM OAM,

Marine Rescue William (Pat) Welch,

State Emergency Service Allan Pheeney,

NSW Police 'Sworn Officer of the Year Senior Constable Kyle Wilson,

Shoalhaven Emergency services officer of the Year- Salaried Category John Dun NSW Fire & Rescue, Shoalhaven Emergency services officer of the Year- volunteer category Ronald (John) Ashton AFSM OAM

Thank you, Yvonne Young, for the winners' report.